Desktop image

Scroll down



Dr. Abduholik Amirzoda

Deputy Minister of Health and Social Protection, Tajikistan

Luis Alvarado Martinez

Climate Advisor at the World Economic Forum, former President of the European Youth Forum

Francisco André

Secretary of State for Foreign Affairs and Cooperation, Portugal

Tamila Barkalaia

Deputy Minister of Internally Displaced Persons from the Occupied Territories, Labor, Health and Social Affairs, Georgia

Jane Barratt

Secretary General, International Federation on Ageing

Sejdefa Bašić

Collective Impact Director, Mozaik Foundation

Olga Batalina

Deputy Minister of Labour and Social Protection, Russian Federation

Audrius Bitinas

Vice-Minister of Social Security and Labour, Lithuania

Revaz Charkviani

Head of Youth Agency, Georgia

Ihor Diadiura

Deputy Minister for Development of the Economy, Trade and Agriculture, Ukraine

Zaritsa Dinkova

Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Bulgaria

Sandra Eimane

Chairwoman of the Board of the Latvian Young Farmers' Club

Gergely Ekler

State Secretary for Family Policy Strategy, Hungary

Prof. Alexia Fürnkranz-Prskawetz

Co-Director, Wittgenstein Centre for Demography and Global Human Capital

Dr. Amparo Gonzalez-Ferrer

Ministry for Inclusion, Social Security and Migrations, Spain

Leah Green

The Guardian

Heinz Habertheuer

Director of Programmes and Projects International, Austrian Development Agency

Prof. Sarah Harper

CBE Professor of Gerontology, University of Oxford

Dr. Reiko Hayashi

National Institute of Population and Social Security Research, Japan

Sandra Horina

Head of Office, Austria Development Agency

Brankica Janković

Commissioner for the Protection of Equality, Serbia

Francisco Delgado Jiménez

Vice-Minister, Ministry of Human Development and Social Inclusion, Costa Rica

​​Željka Josić

State Secretary for Demography and Youth Issues, Croatia

Tim Judah

The Economist

Nina Kajander

Joint Research Centre of the European Commission, Ispra

Ivailo Kalfin

Executive Director of Eurofound

Hasanzoda Gulnora Kenja

Chairperson, Agency of Statistics, Tajikistan

Davit Khachatryan

Deputy Minister of Labour and Social Affairs, Armenia

Afshan Khan

Regional Director, UNICEF Europe and Central Asia

Nadya Klisurska-Zhekova

Deputy Minister of Labour and Social Policy, Republic of Bulgaria

Prof. Ella Libanova

Director, Ptoukha Institute for Demography and Social Studies, National Academy of Sciences, Ukraine

Dr. Elke Loichinger

Head of Research Group Global and Regional Population, Federal Institute for Population Research, Germany

Sabrina Lucatelli

Presidency of Council of Ministers, Italy

Claudia Mahler

Independent Expert on the enjoyment of all human rights by older persons

Ville Majamaa

Former Vice-President of the European Youth Forum

Göran Marby

CEO and President, ICANN 

Dr. Ana Daneva Markova

President, Safe Motherhood Committee, Republic of North Macedonia

Carlos Martínez

Mayor of Soria, Spain

Dr. Anna Matysiak

Assoc. Prof., Faculty of Economic Sciences, University of Warsaw

Prof. Melinda Mills

Director, Leverhulme Centre for Demographic Science, University of Oxford

Dr. Gabriela Alvarez Minte

Regional Gender Advisor, UNFPA

Dr. Matilde Molina

Deputy Director, Center for Demographic Studies, University of Havana, Cuba

Shukurgeldi Myradov

YPEER volunteer, Turkmenistan

Iryna Mykychak

Deputy Minister of Health, Ukraine

Hon. Tanzila Narbaeva

Chairperson of the Senate, Uzbekistan

Samat Nasirdinov

Chairperson, National Statistics Committee, Kyrgyzstan

Albert Nikolla

Deputy Minister of Health and Social Protection, Albania

Juana López Pagán

Director General for Policies against Depopulation, Ministry for Ecological Transition and Demographic Challenge, Spain 

Yana Panfilova

Head of Board, Teenergizer, Ukraine

Jinkyoung Park

Head of Secretariat, Presidential Committee on Ageing Society and Population Policy, Republic of Korea

Dan Perciun

Chair, Parliamentary Commission on Social Protection, Health and Family, Republic of Moldova

Silvia Perel-Levin

Chair, NGO Committee on Ageing, Geneva

Francine Pickup

Resident Representative, UNDP Serbia

Adriana Radu

Master of Public Health, President SEX vs THE STORK Association, Romania

Maria Ramos

TRT World

Gabriela Rodriguez

Secretary General, General Secretariat of the National Population Council, Mexico

Prof. Anna Rotkirch

Population Research Institute, Väestöliitto, Finland

Nesime Salioska

Roma activist

Akmadi Sarbasov

First Vice-Minister of Labour and Social Protection, Kazakhstan

Milan Savic

State Secretary for Youth and Sport, Serbia

Dr. Rolf Schmachtenberg

Permanent State Secretary, Federal Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs, Germany

Helmut Schwarzer

Public Finance Economist, Social Protection Department, International Labour Organization

Alexandre Sidorenko

Independent Expert on International Policy on Ageing

Dr. Tomas Sobotka

Wittgenstein Centre for Demography and Global Human Capital

Barbara Socha

Deputy Minister of Family and Social Policy, Poland

Desa Srsen

Deputy Head of Cabinet of Dubravka Šuica, European Commission

Martina Štěpánková

Deputy Minister of Labour and Social Affairs, Czech Republic

Amb. Lachezara Stoeva

Permanent Representative of the Republic of Bulgaria to the UN

Tagoizoda Sumangul

Chairman of Parliament, Tajikistan

Maria Syrengela

Deputy Minister of Labor and Social Affairs, Greece

Dr. Daniela Vono de Vilhena

Deputy Executive Secretary of Population Europe

Alida Vracic

Executive Director, Think Tank Populari

Dr. Rastislav Vrbensky

Governance Innovation, Demos Helsinki

Prof. Sabine Walper

Director of the German Youth Institute

Merita Xhafaj

General Director for Policy and Development, Ministry of Health and Social Protection, Albania

Oleksandr Yarema

State Secretary of the Cabinet of Ministers, Ukraine

Amb. Valeri Yotov

Director of International Cooperation, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Republic of Bulgaria

Olga Algayerova

UNECE Executive Secretary, United Nations Economic Commission for Europe 

Alia El-Yassir

Regional Director, UN Women Europe and Central Asia

Michael Herrmann

Senior Advisor, Economics and Demography, UNFPA

Dr. Rachel Snow

Chief, Population and Development Branch, UNFPA

Alanna Armitage

Regional Director, UNFPA